Latest Products http://www.krishnaaluminium.net Latest Products 17-10-30 en-us http://www.krishnaaluminium.net Sauce Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/sauce-pans.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most ecstatic sauce pans manufacturers and cookware saucepans suppliers. Our aluminum sauce pans are designed to prepare your food items in an instant that too giving them mouthwatering taste. Mini Frying Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/mini-frying-pans.htm Frying Pans Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Mini Thickness = 12(swg). Omelette Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/omelette-pans.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exquisitely designed omelette pans. As the name suggest, our aluminium omelette pan is non sticky which also retains nutrients of an egg as it is. Milk Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-pans.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminum milk pan is manufactured using the best quality aluminium sheets. Our aluminium milk pan is durable and resistant to corrosion and heat. Aluminium Pots http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-pots.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminium cooking pots is highly demanded in India as well as abroad for their durability and heat resistance. Aluminum Kadai http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminum-kadai.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our aluminium kadai is an excellent example of high-tech designing and impeccable structural durability. The kadai doesn't react with any of the food materials. Milk Cans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-cans.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of steel milk cans is manufactured using the best quality aluminum. Our milk cans are manufactured in a number of shapes and sizes to suit the specific requisites of the customers. Momos Maker http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/momos-maker.htm Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth an exclusive range of rice boiler. Our gas rice boiler is one of the most demanded in the market for its less fuel consumption and higher efficiency. Our Momos Maker & Steam Pot comes in a number of sizes to suit the specific needs of the customers. Today, we are reckoned among the top-notch aluminum Momos Steamer manufacturers and suppliers based in India for making the product available in pocket friendly prices. Thickness = 19(swg) Tea Kettle http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/tea-kettle.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst leading tea kettle manufacturers and suppliers from India. The tea pot kettle manufactured by us keeps your tea hot for a relatively longer period. Frying Pan Bakelite Handle http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/frying-pan-bakelite-handle.htm Frying Pans Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Jagadhri(India) to every nook and corner.