Latest Products http://www.krishnaaluminium.net Latest Products Thu, 08 Mar 2018 09:24:17 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnaaluminium.net Sauce Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/sauce-pans.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/sauce-pans.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most ecstatic sauce pans manufacturers and cookware saucepans suppliers. Our aluminum sauce pans are designed to prepare your food items in an instant that too giving them mouthwatering taste. Mini Frying Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/mini-frying-pans.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/mini-frying-pans.htm Frying Pans Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Mini With bakelite handle & S.S Patti Inner Dia(in mm)     12 Gauge (app. Wt)   120                          0.240   140                          0.340 Omelette Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/omelette-pans.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/omelette-pans.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exquisitely designed omelette pans. As the name suggest, our aluminium omelette pan is non sticky which also retains nutrients of an egg as it is. Milk Pans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-pans.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-pans.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminum milk pan is manufactured using the best quality aluminium sheets. Our aluminium milk pan is durable and resistant to corrosion and heat. Available in a variety of sizes, this range can be availed in affordable prices. Today, we are reckoned to be one of the leading milk pan manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Specifications:(Two Lips) Thickness = 12(swg) & 10(swg). inner Dia(in mm)        10 gauge(app. wt)      150                        0.520      175                        0.680      200                        0.820      220                        0.980 Aluminium Pots http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-pots.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-pots.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminium cooking pots is highly demanded in India as well as abroad for their durability and heat resistance. Aluminum Kadai http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminum-kadai.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminum-kadai.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our aluminium kadai is an excellent example of high-tech designing and impeccable structural durability. The kadai doesn't react with any of the food materials. Milk Cans http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-cans.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-cans.htm Tue, 03 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of steel milk cans is manufactured using the best quality aluminum. Our milk cans are manufactured in a number of shapes and sizes to suit the specific requisites of the customers. Momos Maker http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/momos-maker.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/momos-maker.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth an exclusive range of rice boiler. Our gas rice boiler is one of the most demanded in the market for its less fuel consumption and higher efficiency. Our Momos Maker & Steam Pot comes in a number of sizes to suit the specific needs of the customers. Today,we are reckoned among the top-notch aluminum Momos Steamer manufacturers and suppliers based in India for making the product available in pocketfriendlyprices. size(in inch.) |  inner Dia(in mm)  |         19 Gauge(app. wt.)  7,8,9,10,     | 180,205,230,255   | 1.100,1.320,1.520,1.780 11, 12, 13,   |   280, 305, 330,     |      2.100,2.500,3.00, 14               |     355                   |        3.400 Tea Kettle http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/tea-kettle.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/tea-kettle.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst leading tea kettle manufacturers and suppliers from India. The tea pot kettle manufactured by us keeps your tea hot for a relatively longer period. Our aluminum tea kettle is made from finest grades of aluminum which makes our kettle corrosion resistant as well. Lastly, the handy designs of our kettles make them easy to clean. Sizes (in inchies)   |  App. Capty. Lts    |  16 Gauge (app.wt.)     8,10,12,14,16   | 0.500,0.750,      | 0300,0380,0.440,0. 18,20,22,25          | 1250,2000,  3500 | 0.600,0.740,1000,                |,5000,7500,10000,12500lts | 1200,1450,1700 Frying Pan Bakelite Handle http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/frying-pan-bakelite-handle.htm http://www.krishnaaluminium.net/frying-pan-bakelite-handle.htm Frying Pans Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frying Pan With Bakelite Handle & S.S. Patti. THree Type OF Sizes, inner Dia. (in mm),       12 Gauge (app.wt.).           180                             0.440           205                             0.520           230                             0.640