Latest Products https://www.krishnaaluminium.net Latest Products Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:41:01 +0530 en-us https://www.krishnaaluminium.net Sauce Pans https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/sauce-pans.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/sauce-pans.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most ecstatic sauce pans manufacturers and cookware saucepans suppliers. Our aluminum sauce pans are designed to prepare your food items in an instant that too giving them mouthwatering taste. Mini Frying Pans https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/mini-frying-pans.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/mini-frying-pans.htm Frying Pans Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Mini With bakelite handle & S.S Patti Inner Dia(in mm)     12 Gauge (app. Wt)   120                          0.240   140                          0.340 Omelette Pans https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/omelette-pans.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/omelette-pans.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exquisitely designed omelette pans. As the name suggest, our aluminium omelette pan is non sticky which also retains nutrients of an egg as it is. Milk Pans https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-pans.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-pans.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminum milk pan is manufactured using the best quality aluminium sheets. Our aluminium milk pan is durable and resistant to corrosion and heat. Available in a variety of sizes, this range can be availed in affordable prices. Today, we are reckoned to be one of the leading milk pan manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Specifications:(Two Lips) Thickness = 12(swg) & 10(swg). inner Dia(in mm)        10 gauge(app. wt)      150                        0.520      175                        0.680      200                        0.820      220                        0.980 Aluminium Pots https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-pots.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-pots.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of aluminium cooking pots is highly demanded in India as well as abroad for their durability and heat resistance. Aluminum Kadai https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminum-kadai.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminum-kadai.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our aluminium kadai is an excellent example of high-tech designing and impeccable structural durability. The kadai doesn't react with any of the food materials. Milk Cans https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-cans.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/milk-cans.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of steel milk cans is manufactured using the best quality aluminum. Our milk cans are manufactured in a number of shapes and sizes to suit the specific requisites of the customers. Momos Maker https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/momos-maker.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/momos-maker.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As Krishna Steel Udyog gained its own unique competitiveness in the market, it has earned accolades in offering a qualitative range of aluminum utensils including aluminum momo makers for the buyers. Our offered range of momo maker is made up of supreme grade materials to maintain the uncompromised quality to satisfy the client’s requirements. Our product is highly praised by our clients due to their robust design, corrosion resistance, and flawless finish. At Krishna Steel Udyog, we can also customize our range of product in compliance with the specifications detailed by the clients. Besides, we made these momo makers available at the most reasonable rates for our customers. Tea Kettle https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/tea-kettle.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/tea-kettle.htm Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst leading tea kettle manufacturers and suppliers from India. The tea pot kettle manufactured by us keeps your tea hot for a relatively longer period. Our aluminum tea kettle is made from finest grades of aluminum which makes our kettle corrosion resistant as well. Lastly, the handy designs of our kettles make them easy to clean. Sizes (in inchies)   |  App. Capty. Lts    |  16 Gauge (app.wt.)     8,10,12,14,16   | 0.500,0.750,      | 0300,0380,0.440,0. 18,20,22,25          | 1250,2000,  3500 | 0.600,0.740,1000,                |,5000,7500,10000,12500lts | 1200,1450,1700 Frying Pan Bakelite Handle https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/frying-pan-bakelite-handle.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/frying-pan-bakelite-handle.htm Frying Pans Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frying Pan With Bakelite Handle & S.S. Patti. THree Type OF Sizes, inner Dia. (in mm),       12 Gauge (app.wt.).           180                             0.440           205                             0.520           230                             0.640   Aluminium Tasla https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-tasla.htm https://www.krishnaaluminium.net/aluminium-tasla.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from pure food grade aluminum, our offered aluminum tasla does not turn black even after repeated use. Being a reputed aluminum tasla manufacturer and supplier in India, Krishna Steel Udyog brings forth a comprehensive range of aluminum tasla for the buyers. The offered range of aluminum tasla is highly demanded among the client base for their features like durability, corrosion resistance, easy cleaning, etc. Our offered products are also frequently lubricated to prevent any depreciation. The offered range of tasla is stringently tested under specified parameters for its long life. We make the offered range of tasla available at an economical price.